West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring MCP League
  • Hillcats
Schedule
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00PM#6069669HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:15AM#6069675HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:00PM#6069678HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00AM#6069681NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:30PM#6069686ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:00PM#6069694DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00PM#6069704HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Nuts
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00PM#6069707Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:00PM#6069712HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:15AM#6069716Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hillcats
Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:30PM#6069697HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:00PM#6069691HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Pelicans
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:45AM#6402705NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hillcats