West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Major League
  • AL Astros
StandingsAmerican League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
AL Angels1130.786-1576196
AL Astros860.57131029210
AL Red Sox581.3935.5114132-18
AL Yankees581.3935.595134-39
AL White Sox590.357693142-49
National League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
NL Cubs1130.786-1043569
NL Mets1040.7141634419
NL Dodgers680.42957173-2
NL Raleigh Firefighters590.35765383-30
NL Rockies3110.214850106-56
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
4:00PM#60698095AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9AL Angels
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:30PM#60698119AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Astros
Friday, March 29, 2019
5:30PM#60698151AL YankeesAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12AL Astros
Saturday, March 30, 2019
4:00PM#60698189AL AngelsAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0AL Astros
Sunday, April 7, 2019
5:00PM#60698235AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9AL Red Sox
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30PM#60698284AL White SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3AL Astros
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30PM#60698198AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11AL White Sox
Sunday, April 28, 2019
7:00PM#606983710AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5AL White Sox
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:30PM#606983914AL AngelsAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0AL Astros
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30PM#606984113AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3AL Red Sox
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30PM#606982511AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Yankees
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:30PM#60698300AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Astros
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:30PM#60698325AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2AL Angels
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30PM#60698346AL YankeesAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Astros