West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Major League
  • AL Red Sox
StandingsAmerican League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
AL Angels1130.786-1576196
AL Astros860.57131029210
AL Red Sox581.3935.5114132-18
AL Yankees581.3935.595134-39
AL White Sox590.357693142-49
National League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
NL Cubs1130.786-1043569
NL Mets1040.7141634419
NL Dodgers680.42957173-2
NL Raleigh Firefighters590.35765383-30
NL Rockies3110.214850106-56
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
6:00PM#606981018AL White SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
6AL Red Sox
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:30PM#60698119AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Astros
Saturday, March 23, 2019
12:00PM#606981412AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
1AL White Sox
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:30PM#60698163AL AngelsAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11AL Red Sox
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30PM#60698218AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11AL Yankees
Sunday, April 7, 2019
5:00PM#60698235AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9AL Red Sox
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30PM#60698273AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11AL Angels
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30PM#60698366AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
14AL White Sox
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:30PM#60698268AL White SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
18AL Red Sox
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30PM#606984113AL AstrosAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3AL Red Sox
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4:00PM#606984312AL AngelsAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7AL Red Sox
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:30PM#60698300AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10AL Astros
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:30PM#606983111AL YankeesAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11AL Red Sox
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:00PM#606983811AL Red SoxAmerican LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5AL Yankees