West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring MCP League
  • MCP
Schedule
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00PM#6069669HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:00PM#6069670NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:00PM#6069672ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
5:00PM#6069671DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans
Saturday, March 23, 2019
8:00AM#6069674Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
8:00AM#6069673Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
9:15AM#6069676PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
9:15AM#6069675HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00PM#6069677DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:00PM#6069678HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:00PM#6069679PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Jet Hawks
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:00PM#6069680ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00AM#6069681NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
8:00AM#6069682HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Pelicans
9:15AM#6069684Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
9:15AM#6069683Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Monday, April 1, 2019
5:00PM#6069685PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Stone Crabs
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:00PM#6069687Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Nuts
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:00PM#6069688HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:30PM#6069690Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
12:30PM#6069686ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00PM#6069695Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:00PM#6069696PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00PM#6069701Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Pelicans
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:00PM#6069702NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
5:00PM#6069694DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00PM#6069704HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Nuts
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:00PM#6069705PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00PM#6069706DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Stone Crabs
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00PM#6069708HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
1:00PM#6069707Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
2:15PM#6069703ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:00PM#6069709ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00PM#6069710NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:00PM#6069711DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Jet Hawks
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:00PM#6069712HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00AM#6069714PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
8:00AM#6069713Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
9:15AM#6069716Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hillcats
9:15AM#6069715HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:30PM#6069697HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
2:45PM#6069698HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
4:00PM#6069699NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
5:15PM#6069700Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:00PM#6069692NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Jet Hawks
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:00PM#6069691HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Pelicans
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:00PM#6069693ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:15AM#6402665HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
8:15AM#6069689DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
9:45AM#6402705NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hillcats
9:45AM#6402685Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans