West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring MCP League
  • Dash
Schedule
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:00PM#6069671DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans
Saturday, March 23, 2019
8:00AM#6069674Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00PM#6069677DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:15AM#6069683Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:00PM#6069688HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:00PM#6069694DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00PM#6069706DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Stone Crabs
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00PM#6069708HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5:00PM#6069711DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Jet Hawks
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00AM#6069714PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
Sunday, May 5, 2019
4:00PM#6069699NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:15AM#6069689DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers