West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring MCP League
  • Hammerheads
Schedule
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:00PM#6069670NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:15AM#6069675HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00PM#6069677DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:00AM#6069682HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Pelicans
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:00PM#6069688HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Dash
Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:30PM#6069690Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:00PM#6069705PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00PM#6069708HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Dash
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:00PM#6069712HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:15AM#6069715HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:45PM#6069698HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:00PM#6069693ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:15AM#6402665HammerheadsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs