West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring MCP League
  • Threshers
Schedule
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5:00PM#6069672ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Stone Crabs
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:15AM#6069676PelicansMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:00PM#6069680ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Nuts
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:15AM#6069684Jet HawksMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:30PM#6069686ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Hillcats
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
5:00PM#6069702NutsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Threshers
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:15PM#6069703ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Jet Hawks
Monday, April 29, 2019
5:00PM#6069709ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Pelicans
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:00AM#6069713Stone CrabsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
Sunday, May 5, 2019
1:30PM#6069697HillcatsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers
Thursday, May 9, 2019
5:00PM#6069693ThreshersMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Hammerheads
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:15AM#6069689DashMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Threshers