West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Major League
  • NL Raleigh Firefighters
StandingsAmerican League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
AL Angels1130.786-1576196
AL Astros860.57131029210
AL Red Sox581.3935.5114132-18
AL Yankees581.3935.595134-39
AL White Sox590.357693142-49
National League
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
NL Cubs1130.786-1043569
NL Mets1040.7141634419
NL Dodgers680.42957173-2
NL Raleigh Firefighters590.35765383-30
NL Rockies3110.214850106-56
Schedule
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:30PM#60699314NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
8NL Dodgers
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:00PM#60699340NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10NL Mets
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30PM#60699368NL CubsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4NL Raleigh Firefighters
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00AM#60699374NL MetsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Raleigh Firefighters
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5:30PM#60699417NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4NL Rockies
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00PM#60699431NL DodgersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5NL Raleigh Firefighters
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30PM#60699470NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11NL Cubs
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30PM#606995612NL CubsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0NL Raleigh Firefighters
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30PM#60699466NL MetsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Raleigh Firefighters
Sunday, April 28, 2019
3:00PM#60699593NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7NL Rockies
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30PM#60699514NL RockiesNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Raleigh Firefighters
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:30PM#60699615NL DodgersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
8NL Raleigh Firefighters
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:00PM#60699634NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0NL Mets
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:30PM#606995010NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Dodgers