West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Minor League
  • Squirrels
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Generals1220.857-231113118
Sea Wolves1040.714217011753
Thunder1040.714216513035
Squirrels950.643313712017
Rock Hounds860.5714151173-22
Sea Dogs860.571415313815
Naturals3101.2508.5137187-50
Rough Riders3101.2508.5121184-63
Biscuits3110.2149129183-54
Lookouts3110.2149152201-49
Schedule
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:30PM#60697348Sea DogsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
2Squirrels
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30PM#60697368SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
23Generals
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:30PM#60697416NaturalsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
14Squirrels
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30PM#606974822SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
3Rough Riders
Saturday, March 30, 2019
6:30PM#60697537Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
9Squirrels
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30PM#606975712SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
11Biscuits
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30PM#60697669SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
8Rock Hounds
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30PM#60697768SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
12Thunder
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:30PM#606978214SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
13Naturals
Sunday, April 28, 2019
4:30PM#60697889Rough RidersMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
11Squirrels
Monday, April 29, 2019
7:30PM#60697625LookoutsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
13Squirrels
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30PM#60697910SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
2Sea Wolves
Saturday, May 4, 2019
5:30PM#60697985BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
8Squirrels
Saturday, May 11, 2019
1:30PM#60697708GeneralsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Squirrels