West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Minor League
  • Biscuits
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Generals1220.857-231113118
Sea Wolves1040.714217011753
Thunder1040.714216513035
Squirrels950.643313712017
Rock Hounds860.5714151173-22
Sea Dogs860.571415313815
Naturals3101.2508.5137187-50
Rough Riders3101.2508.5121184-63
Lookouts3110.2149152201-49
Biscuits3110.2149129183-54
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
2:30PM#60697307BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
16Rough Riders
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:30PM#606973810BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
18Thunder
Saturday, March 23, 2019
12:30PM#606974010BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
17Lookouts
Friday, March 29, 2019
5:30PM#606974421Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
14Biscuits
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30AM#60697498BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Sea Dogs
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30PM#606975712SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
11Biscuits
Sunday, April 7, 2019
6:00PM#60697604BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
16Generals
Thursday, April 11, 2019
5:30PM#60697677NaturalsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
11Biscuits
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30PM#606978112LookoutsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Biscuits
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:30PM#60697875BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Rock Hounds
Thursday, May 2, 2019
5:30PM#606979315Sea DogsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
12Biscuits
Saturday, May 4, 2019
5:30PM#60697985BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
8Squirrels
Monday, May 6, 2019
5:30PM#60697728ThunderMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Biscuits
Saturday, May 11, 2019
3:30PM#606977519Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
12Biscuits