West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Minor League
  • Rock Hounds
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Generals1220.857-231113118
Sea Wolves1040.714217011753
Thunder1040.714216513035
Squirrels950.643313712017
Sea Dogs860.571415313815
Rock Hounds860.5714151173-22
Naturals3101.2508.5137187-50
Rough Riders3101.2508.5121184-63
Biscuits3110.2149129183-54
Lookouts3110.2149152201-49
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
4:30PM#60697313Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
16Generals
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:30PM#60697378Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Rough Riders
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:30PM#606974210Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
13Rock Hounds
Friday, March 29, 2019
5:30PM#606974421Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
14Biscuits
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:30PM#606975015LookoutsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
17Rock Hounds
Monday, April 1, 2019
5:30PM#606975413Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
22Thunder
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30PM#60697669SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
8Rock Hounds
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30PM#606977714NaturalsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
6Rock Hounds
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:30PM#606977911ThunderMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Rock Hounds
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:30PM#606978313Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Sea Wolves
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:30PM#60697875BiscuitsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Rock Hounds
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:30PM#606979410Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
9Lookouts
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:30PM#606976310Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
20Sea Dogs
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30PM#606977311Rough RidersMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
15Rock Hounds