West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Minor League
  • Sea Wolves
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Generals1220.857-231113118
Sea Wolves1040.714217011753
Thunder1040.714216513035
Squirrels950.643313712017
Rock Hounds860.5714151173-22
Sea Dogs860.571415313815
Naturals3101.2508.5137187-50
Rough Riders3101.2508.5121184-63
Biscuits3110.2149129183-54
Lookouts3110.2149152201-49
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:30PM#60697292ThunderMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
12Sea Wolves
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:30PM#60697357LookoutsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
18Sea Wolves
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:30PM#606974210Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
13Rock Hounds
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30PM#606974710Sea DogsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
17Sea Wolves
Saturday, March 30, 2019
6:30PM#60697537Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
9Squirrels
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:30PM#606975816GeneralsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Sea Wolves
Sunday, April 7, 2019
4:00PM#606976119Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
6Naturals
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30PM#60697641Rough RidersMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Sea Wolves
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:30PM#606978313Rock HoundsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Sea Wolves
Sunday, April 28, 2019
6:30PM#606978912Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
11Sea Dogs
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30PM#60697910SquirrelsMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
2Sea Wolves
Saturday, May 4, 2019
3:30PM#606979712Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
7Generals
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:30PM#606976912Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
10Lookouts
Saturday, May 11, 2019
3:30PM#606977519Sea WolvesMinor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
12Biscuits