West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Rookie League
  • Mud Hens
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Clippers1130.786-1064066
Mud Hens1040.71411037726
Aces932.7141936429
Storm Chasers950.6432965145
Bison761.5363.5908010
Tides563.4644.57394-21
Grizzlies680.429579104-25
Iron Pigs491.3216.584102-18
Stripers4100.286787132-45
Rail Riders1121.1079.551118-67
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
4:30PM#60698514AcesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
5Mud Hens
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30PM#60698567Iron PigsRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
11Mud Hens
Saturday, March 23, 2019
6:30PM#606986311Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
5Rail Riders
Friday, March 29, 2019
5:30PM#606986412StripersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
4Mud Hens
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:30PM#60698710Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
1Bison
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30PM#60698760GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Mud Hens
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30PM#60698975Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
4Clippers
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30PM#60698990Rail RidersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
11Mud Hens
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30PM#60698852Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
5Storm Chasers
Sunday, April 28, 2019
5:30PM#606990712Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
11Stripers
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30PM#60699112BisonRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Mud Hens
Friday, May 3, 2019
5:30PM#60698795TidesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
8Mud Hens
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:30PM#60699159Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Grizzlies
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:30PM#60698939Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
8Iron Pigs