West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Rookie League
  • Storm Chasers
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Clippers1130.786-1064066
Mud Hens1040.71411037726
Aces932.7141936429
Storm Chasers950.6432965145
Bison761.5363.5908010
Tides563.4644.57394-21
Grizzlies680.429579104-25
Iron Pigs491.3216.584102-18
Stripers4100.286787132-45
Rail Riders1121.1079.551118-67
Schedule
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:30PM#60698498TidesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
5Storm Chasers
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:30PM#60698580ClippersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Storm Chasers
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:30PM#60698620Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Iron Pigs
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30PM#60698681Rail RidersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
9Storm Chasers
Saturday, March 30, 2019
6:30PM#606987313Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Stripers
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30PM#60698742BisonRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
7Storm Chasers
Sunday, April 7, 2019
6:00PM#60698817Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
6Grizzlies
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30PM#60698852Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
5Storm Chasers
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30PM#60699031Iron PigsRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Storm Chasers
Sunday, April 28, 2019
7:30PM#606990811Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
4Rail Riders
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30PM#60699133StripersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
14Storm Chasers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
4:30PM#60699177Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
10Bison
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:30PM#60698942Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
7Aces
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:30PM#60698910Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
1Clippers