West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2019 Spring Season
  • 2019 Spring Rookie League
  • Grizzlies
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Clippers1130.786-1064066
Mud Hens1040.71411037726
Aces932.7141936429
Storm Chasers950.6432965145
Bison761.5363.5908010
Tides563.4644.57394-21
Grizzlies680.429579104-25
Iron Pigs491.3216.584102-18
Stripers4100.286787132-45
Rail Riders1121.1079.551118-67
Schedule
Monday, March 18, 2019
6:30PM#606985310ClippersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
0Grizzlies
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:30PM#60698576Rail RidersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Grizzlies
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:30PM#60698619GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
7Stripers
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:30PM#606986513BisonRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
3Grizzlies
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30AM#60698692TidesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
6Grizzlies
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7:30PM#60698760GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Mud Hens
Sunday, April 7, 2019
6:00PM#60698817Storm ChasersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
6Grizzlies
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:30PM#60698874GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
7Aces
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30PM#60698981GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Iron Pigs
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:30PM#606990110StripersRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
9Grizzlies
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:30PM#60699107GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
4Tides
Friday, May 3, 2019
7:30PM#60699049GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
1Bison
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:30PM#60699159Mud HensRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
13Grizzlies
Monday, May 6, 2019
5:30PM#60698929GrizzliesRookie LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
2Rail Riders