West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2018 Spring Season
  • 2018 Spring Little League
  • National League
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
NL Withers and Ravenel932.714-816120
NL Raleigh Firefighters752.5712877413
NL Skeeters662.5003867115
NL Frantz Automotive473.3934.586851
NL Air Hogs491.3215.552101-49
Schedule
Saturday, March 17, 2018
3:30PM#48806335NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5NL Withers and Ravenel
5:30PM#48806347NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Skeeters
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:30PM#48806372NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5NL Skeeters
Friday, March 23, 2018
5:30PM#48806361NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
6NL Withers and Ravenel
7:30PM#48806354NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Raleigh Firefighters
Saturday, March 24, 2018
2:30PM#48806386NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4NL Withers and Ravenel
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:30PM#48806414NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11NL Raleigh Firefighters
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
5:30PM#488064211NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Air Hogs
7:30PM#48806434NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Raleigh Firefighters
Monday, April 2, 2018
5:30PM#48806442NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
1NL Skeeters
7:30PM#48806456NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9NL Air Hogs
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:30PM#488064611NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11NL Frantz Automotive
Thursday, April 5, 2018
5:30PM#48806400NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0NL Withers and Ravenel
Friday, April 6, 2018
5:30PM#48806492NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12NL Raleigh Firefighters
Sunday, April 8, 2018
7:00PM#48806475NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9NL Raleigh Firefighters
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:30PM#48806508NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7NL Frantz Automotive
Thursday, April 12, 2018
7:30PM#48806514NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10NL Skeeters
Friday, April 13, 2018
5:30PM#48806392NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7NL Frantz Automotive
Saturday, April 14, 2018
2:30PM#48806522NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10NL Frantz Automotive
4:30PM#48806535NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4NL Skeeters
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:30PM#48806556NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Frantz Automotive
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:30AM#48806566NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Air Hogs
12:30PM#48806574NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
1NL Skeeters
Monday, April 23, 2018
7:30PM#48806543NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Frantz Automotive
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:30PM#48806609NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5NL Air Hogs
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30PM#48806595NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5NL Raleigh Firefighters
Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:30PM#48806618NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3NL Frantz Automotive
4:30PM#48806621NL Air HogsNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4NL Withers and Ravenel
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:30PM#48806637NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12NL Skeeters
7:30PM#48806647NL Withers and RavenelNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9NL Air Hogs
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:30PM#48806489NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Air Hogs
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:30PM#48806651NL Raleigh FirefightersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9NL Withers and Ravenel
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30AM#488066610NL SkeetersNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2NL Air Hogs
12:00PM#48806679NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
9NL Raleigh Firefighters
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:30PM#488065813NL Frantz AutomotiveNational LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
14NL Withers and Ravenel