West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2018 Fall Season
  • 2018 Fall MCP League
  • MCP
Schedule
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30AM#5605217FirefliesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Volcanoes
11:00AM#5605218Tin CapsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Muck Dogs
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00AM#5605222FirefliesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Tin Caps
9:00AM#5605221VolcanoesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Muck Dogs
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1:00PM#5605219FirefliesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Volcanoes
2:30PM#5605220Tin CapsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Muck Dogs
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:00AM#5605226Muck DogsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Tin Caps
9:00AM#5605225VolcanoesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Fireflies
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5:00PM#5605227Tin CapsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Fireflies
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
5:00PM#5605228Muck DogsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Volcanoes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:00AM#5605230FirefliesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Muck Dogs
9:00AM#5605229VolcanoesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Tin Caps
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
5:00PM#5605232Tin CapsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Volcanoes
Friday, October 12, 2018
5:30PM#5605231Muck DogsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Fireflies
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:00AM#5605234FirefliesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Tin Caps
9:00AM#5605233VolcanoesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Muck Dogs
Friday, October 19, 2018
5:00PM#5605224Muck DogsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Fireflies
6:15PM#5605223Tin CapsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Volcanoes
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00AM#5605236Muck DogsMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Nowellmap
Fireflies
9:00AM#5605235VolcanoesMCPWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Burkemap
Tin Caps