West Raleigh Baseball Association

  • 2018 Fall Season
  • 2018 Fall Major League
  • Major League
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
White Sox1020.833-1135954
Astros930.75011056837
Dodgers930.75011086048
Pirates480.33367193-22
Giants2100.167847124-77
Brewers2100.167868108-40
Schedule
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:30PM#56053647DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
14White Sox
7:30PM#56053656BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7Giants
Friday, September 21, 2018
5:30PM#56053635PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11Astros
7:30PM#56053619DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
0Giants
Monday, September 24, 2018
5:30PM#56053667PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
13Astros
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
5:30PM#560536710White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2Giants
7:30PM#56053680BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12Dodgers
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5:30PM#56053696DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3Pirates
Thursday, September 27, 2018
5:30PM#56053709AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
8Brewers
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:30PM#56053726PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
8White Sox
7:30PM#56053732GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
16Astros
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
5:30PM#56053713GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
8White Sox
7:30PM#560537413BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12Dodgers
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
5:30PM#56053754BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
1Pirates
Thursday, October 4, 2018
5:30PM#56053764White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7Astros
7:30PM#560537710DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4Giants
Monday, October 8, 2018
5:30PM#56053787GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
16Dodgers
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
5:30PM#56053798BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
12White Sox
7:30PM#560538012AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
6Pirates
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
5:30PM#56053818PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5Giants
Friday, October 12, 2018
5:30PM#56053625AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
11White Sox
7:30PM#56053607PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
6Brewers
Monday, October 15, 2018
5:30PM#56053846AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10White Sox
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
5:30PM#56053858GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5Brewers
7:30PM#56053864White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7Dodgers
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
5:30PM#56053876GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10Pirates
Thursday, October 18, 2018
5:30PM#56053880PiratesMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
10Dodgers
7:30PM#56053896BrewersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
7Astros
Monday, October 22, 2018
5:30PM#560539011White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
1Pirates
7:30PM#56053919AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
2Giants
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
5:30PM#560539212DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
5Brewers
7:30PM#56053581GiantsMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
17Pirates
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
5:30PM#56053597AstrosMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3Dodgers
7:30PM#56053578White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3Brewers
Sunday, October 28, 2018
1:00PM#560538313White SoxMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
4Brewers
3:00PM#56053824DodgersMajor LeagueWest Raleigh Exchange Club Park Woodardmap
3Astros